counter customizable

Showbiz News Updates

Jessica Sanchez sings Billy Joel’s hit “Everybody Has A Dream.”

Jessica Sanchez is now on the Top 9th of the Season 11 American idol when she sings the Billy Joel’s hit “Everybody Has A Dream.

Other top 9 contestants on American idol are Joshua Ledet, Philip Phillips, Skylar Laine, Colton Dixon, DeAndre Brackensick, Hollie Cavanagh, Heejun Han at Elise Testone.

Jessica Sanchez is Filipina-mexican Singer who became the top 10 finalist of the American idol Season 11. The American Idol judges are:  Randy Jackson, Steven Tyler at Jennifer Lopez.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Pag comment kau dito sa Baba


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image